...
Identity Automation     Identity Automation
8833 N Sam Houston Pkwy W • 77064-5601 Houston, Texas
Phone: +1 2812200021
Fax: +1 2814473233
E-Mail: info@identityautomation.com
Internet: http://www.identityautomation.com/

Identity Automation is a leading provider of scalable Identity Management software. Its solution, RapidIdentity, helps companies quickly build a streamlined security foundation, whether deployed on premises or in the cloud. Its architecture uniquely supports fast deployments at any scale, contributing to rapid returns and lower total costs of ownership.

Congress: European Identity & Cloud Conference 2015 05.05. – 08.05.2015 , Munich, Germany
European Identity & Cloud Conference 2015 is the place where identity management, cloud and information security thought leaders and experts get together to discuss and shape the Future of secure, privacy-aware agile, business- and innovation driven IT.
Webinar: Lean, Intelligent IAM processes for the ABC – Agile Business, Connected 23.04.2015 , 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
The constantly accelerating pace of change in today’s businesses and their requirements influence all types of organizations, their business and operational processes and the underlying IT. Keeping up to speed with agile, innovative businesses and their requirements increases the demand for intelligent IAM processes.
Seraphinite AcceleratorBannerText_Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.