...
Forum Systems     Forum Systems
199 Wells Avenue, Suite 105 • 02459 Newton, MA
Phone: +1 (781) 7917510
E-Mail: info@forumsys.com
Internet: http://www.forumsys.com/

Forum Systems is the global leader in API and Cloud Security technology with industry-certified, patented, and proven products deployed in the most rigorous and demanding customer environments worldwide. Forum Systems has been an industry leader for over 13 years and has built the core architecture of its technology on the foundation of FIPS 140-2 and NDPP. Forum Systems security-first mindset enables trusted, network edge deployments of its technology for protecting critical enterprise transactions.

Congress: European Identity & Cloud Conference 2015 05.05. – 08.05.2015 , Munich, Germany
European Identity & Cloud Conference 2015 is the place where identity management, cloud and information security thought leaders and experts get together to discuss and shape the Future of secure, privacy-aware agile, business- and innovation driven IT.
Webinar: Make your Enterprise Applications Ready for Customers and Mobile Users 16.04.2015 , 4:00pm CET, 10:00am EDT, 7:00am PDT
Rapidly growing demand for exposing and consuming APIs, which enables organizations to create new business models and connect with partners and customers, has tipped the industry towards adopting lightweight RESTful APIs to expose their existing enterprise services and corporate data to external consumers. Unfortunately, many organizations tend to underestimate potential security challenges of opening up their APIs without a proper security strategy and infrastructure in place.
Webinar: Access Management and Federation for the Agile, Connected Enterprise 10.03.2015 , 4:00pm CET, 11:00am EDT, 8:00am PDT
Two things are for sure in IT today: The cloud is here to stay. And on-premise IT at least in medium-sized and large organizations will not disappear quickly. IT environments are increasingly becoming hybrid. This requires well thought-out solutions for connecting the on-premise and the Cloud environments. Furthermore, allowing access of mobile users, supporting cloud-based directories for consumers and business partners, or integrating with apps and things imposes new challenges.
Access Management and Federation for the Agile, Connected Enterprise11.03.2015
Two things are for sure in IT today: The cloud is here to stay. And on-premise IT at least in medium-sized and large organizations will not disappear quickly. IT environments are increasingly becoming hybrid. This requires well thought-out solutions for connecting the on-premise and the Cloud environments. Furthermore, allowing access of mobile users, supporting cloud-based directories for consumers and business partners, or integrating with apps and things imposes new challenges. Watch
Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.